Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Deleting info added to Registry

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Deleting info added to Registry

    Deleting info added to the Registry after AMS closes. How do go about that? Use delete value on page close?

  • #2
    Re: Deleting info added to Registry

    I got it! It's more like, On Destroy/Registry. DeleteKey then what I want deleted! No problem [Slaps self on back]

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Deleting info added to Registry

      Cool beans...

      I've always wanted to say that but I've never got a chance before...

      Corey Milner
      Creative Director, Indigo Rose Software

      Comment

      Working...
      X