Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How

    Hi

    I have a question:
    when I reinstall (without uninstall) my software how manage SF the uninstall configuration file? ie overwrite or merge.

    Thank's

  • #2
    Re: How

    It will overwrite the existing uninstall configuration file if they are installed to the same location and have the same name.

    - Brett

    Comment

    Working...
    X